Home Page

Headteacher: Miss Tammy Docking

Whistley Hill, Ashburton, TQ13 7DW

01364 652343

Apple Day this Friday! Please bring your apples, containers for juice and your pennies for the fun after school!

Governors of Ashburton Primary school

Position Name of Governor



Co-opted/Co-Chair of Governors Martin Hibbs

Safeguarding Lead

Co-opted Co-Chair of Governors Zoe Briant-Evans Curriculum Lead
Head teacher Tammy Docking  
Parent Governor  Aimee Coles  
Parent Governor Peter Bingham Health & Safety and Premises
Co-opted Governor Andy Guy  SEND Lead
Staff Governor (Teaching staff) Helen Roser  



Anybody wishing to contact school governors may do so by

handing a letter to the school office addressed to

the Chair of Governors (Martin Hibbs) or by email -