Navigation
Home Page

Headteacher: Miss Tammy Docking

admin@ashburton-primary.devon.sch.uk

Whistley Hill, Ashburton, TQ13 7DW

01364 652343

Year 2 trip to Kents Cavern Monday 24th June, Police visit to school on Tuesday 25th June, Year 1 visit to Dartmoor on Tuesday 25th June, Summer Fair on Tuesday 29th

Term Dates 2024-2025

Academic Year 2024-2025

Autumn Term 2024

 
Monday 2nd September 2024Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2024Non-Pupil Day
Wednesday 4th September 2024First Day of Term
Friday 25th October 2024Last Day of Term
28th Oct - 1st November 2024Half Term Holiday
Monday 4th November 2024First Day of Term
Friday 20th December 2024Last Day of Term
23rd December 2024 - 3rd January 2025CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

 

 

 

Spring Term 2025

Monday 6th January 2025Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 7th January 2025First Day of Term
Friday 14th February 2025Last Day of Term
17th - 21st February 2025Half Term Holiday
Monday 24th February 2025First Day of Term
Friday 4th April 2025Last Day of Term
7th March - 21st April 2025EASTER HOLIDAY
  
  

Summer Term 2025

 
Tuesday 22nd April 2025First Day of Term
Monday 5th May 2025Bank Holiday
Friday 23rd May 2025Last Day of Term
26th - 30th May 2025Half Term Holiday
Monday 2nd June 2025First Day of Term
Friday 27th June 2025 Non-Pupil Day
Friday 18th July 2025Last Day of Term
Monday 21st July 2025Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 22nd July 2025Non-Pupil Day
Top