Navigation
Home Page

Headteacher: Miss Tammy Docking

admin@ashburton-primary.devon.sch.uk

Whistley Hill, Ashburton, TQ13 7DW

01364 652343

Odd Socks Day on Monday 14th November 2022 (Anti-Bullying Week - Reach Out)

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

 
Monday 4th September 2023Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 5th September 2023Non-Pupil Day
Wednesday 6th September 2023First Day of Term
Friday 20th October 2023Last Day of Term
23rd - 27th October 2023Half Term Holiday
Monday 30th October 2023Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 31st October 2023First Day of Term
Tuesday 19th December 2023Last Day of Term
20th December 2023 - 2nd January 2024CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

 

Spring Term 2024

 
Wednesday 3rd January 2024First Day of Term
Friday 9th February 2024Last Day of Term
12th-16th February 2024Half Term Holiday
Monday 19th February 2024Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 20th February 2024First Day of Term
Thursday 28th March 2024Last Day of Term
29th March - 12th April 2024EASTER HOLIDAY
 

 

Summer Term 2024

 
Monday 15th April 2024First Day of Term
Monday 6th May 2024Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May 2024Last Day of Term
27th - 31st May 2024Half Term Holiday
Monday 3rd June 2024First Day of Term
Friday 19th July 2024Last Day of Term
Monday 22nd July 2024Non-Pupil Day
Tuesday 23rd July 2024Non-Pupil Day

 

Top